Kontakt

dr Przemysław Ruchlewski
p.o. zastępcy dyrektora ds. muzealno-archiwalnych
Wydział Muzealno-Archiwalny

tel. 58 772 40 00


WYSTAWY CZASOWE
Agnieszka Bacławska-Kornacka

tel. 58 772 40 63
a.kornacka@ecs.gda.pl

sekcja WYSTAWA STAŁA
Adam Czubaszek
tel. 58 772 40 66
a.czubaszek@ecs.gda.pl

sekcja ARCHIWUM
Adam Cherek
tel. 58 772 40 64
a.cherek@ecs.gda.pl

Łukasz Kordowski

tel. 58 772 40 47
l.kordowski@ecs.gda.pl

sekcja FOTOGRAFII
Ewa Konkel
tel. 58 772 41 17
e.konkel@ecs.gda.pl

Iwona Kwiatkowska
tel. 58 772 41 18
i.kwiatkowska@ecs.gda.pl

sekcja MUZEALIÓW
Karolina Lejczak-Pastuszka
tel. 58 772 40 68
k.lejczak@ecs.gda.pl