Kontakt


Arkadiusz Smagacz
kierownik Wydziału Biblioteka
tel.: 58 77 24 078
e-mail: a.smagacz@ecs.gda.pl
 

Monika Chabielska
tel.: 58 77 24 076
e-mail: m.chabielska@ecs.gda.pl


Magdalena Jedlicka
tel.: 58 77 24 073
e-mail: m.jedlicka@ecs.gda.pl


Rafał Narwojsz
tel.: 58 77 24 077
e-mail: r.narwojsz@ecs.gda.pl


Magdalena Stuedemann
tel.: 58 77 24 074
e-mail: m.stuedemann@ecs.gda.pl


Iwona Szymichowska
tel.: 58 77 24 080
e-mail: i.szymichowska@ecs.gda.pl



BIBLIOTEKA | stanowisko bibliotekarza dyżurnego                  
tel.: 58 772 41 24
tel.: 58 772 41 22

e-mail: biblioteka@ecs.gda.pl