European Solidarity Centre

plac Solidarności 1
80-863 Gdańsk, Poland
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m.– 4 p.m.

How to reach us

Visiting exhibition

TICKET-OFFICE | RESERVATION
tel. +48 58 772 41 12
zwiedzanie@ecs.gda.pl

Opening hours

May–September: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
October-April: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Director
    European Solidarity Centre

    Basil Kerski

  • Director's office

    Michalina Krzysztoforska
    m.krzysztoforska@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 00

  • Deputy Director
    Civic Culture Department

    Patrycja Medowska
    p.medowska@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 00

  • Deputy Director
    Communication and Strategy Department

    Magdalena Mistat
    m.mistat@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 00

  • Deputy Director
    Research Department

    Przemysław Ruchlewski
    p.ruchlewski@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 00

  • Deputy Director
    Museum and Archives Department

    Andrzej Trzeciak
    a.trzeciak@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 00

  • Marketing Manager
    Rental and Event Organisation Department

    Lucyna Augustyn
    l.augustyn@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: + 48 58 772 40 22

  • Office of the President
    Lech Wałęsa


    blw@ilw.org.pl
    tel.: + 48 58 772 40 00