Staff

  European Solidarity Centre | Europejskie Centrum Solidarności
pl. Solidarności 1, 80-863 Gdańsk, Poland
tel.: +48 58 772 40 00
fax.: +48 58 772 42 92
e-mail: ecs@ecs.gda.pl
  DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN SOLIDARITY CENTRE
BASIL KERSKI

tel.: +48 58 772 40 00
e-mail: ecs@ecs.gda.pl

Michalina Krzysztoforska
manager | Director’s Office and Chancellery
tel.: +48 58 772 40 03
e-mail: m.krzysztoforska@ecs.gda.pl
 



 
  DEPUTY DIRECTORS
  Patrycja Medowska
deputy director for civic culture
Civic Culture Department
tel.: +48 58 772 40 00
e-mail: p.medowska@ecs.gda.pl

Przemysław Ruchlewski Ph.D.
deputy director for research
Research Department
tel.: + 48 58 772 40 00
e-mail: p.ruchlewski@ecs.gda.pl
Magdalena Mistat
deputy director for communication and strategy
Communication and Strategy Department
tel.: +48 58 772 40 00
e-mail: m.mistat@ecs.gda.pl

Andrzej Trzeciak
deputy director for museum and archives
Museum and Archives Department
tel.: +48 58 772 40 00
e-mail: a.trzeciak@ecs.gda.pl
  DIRECTOR’S PLENIPOTENTIARIES
  Jacek Kołtan Ph.D.
director’s plenipotentiary for research
tel.: +48 58 772 40 55
e-mail: j.koltan@ecs.gda.pl
Magdalena Charkin-Jaszcza
director’s plenipotentiary for international affairs and protocol
tel.: +48 58 772 40 07
e-mail: m.charkin@ecs.gda.pl
  DEPARTMENT MANAGERS
  Daniel Adamski
Assets Management Department
director’s plenipotentiary
tel.: +48 58 772 40 65
e-mail: d.adamski@ecs.gda.pl

Arkadiusz Smagacz Ph.D.
Library Department
tel.: +48 58 772 00 78
e-mail: a.smagacz@ecs.gda.pl
Marta Kwaśnik
chief accountant
Finance Department
tel.: +48 58 772 41 04
e-mail: m.kwasnik@ecs.gda.pl